Winter Confessions

  • I eat at least 6 meals a day. I realize I’m not normal
  • I browse Etsy almost every day. Pitiful.
  • I often stick my fingers in our rice bin. I love the feeling. And for this reason it is rare that we serve rice at our house when guests come to eat.
  • I love getting stains out of clothes.
  • I laugh when Clare says words that sound like swear words.
  • I own more journals that I have items of clothing. I can’t bring myself to throw any of them away. Hoarder? You tell me.
One response

Leave a Reply

