Memo-made

So I made something, other than Clare, that I’m super proud of. (YAY for not only talking about my child!)

This weekend I made a memo board from scraps of fabric and a frame I wasn’t using.

Look how cute!

You can use any old frame as long as it has glass. Then choose paper of fabric you like and stick it in the frame. Next (you guessed it) hang it up!

Unfortunately you can see I misspelled “cashews” because my memo board does not have spell check. I heard that the ones at Office Depot come with spell check included. Ugh. Fail.

Credit goes to Real Simple for coming up with this great idea.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

