Bad Pictures – Surprise

Andrew will not and I mean….WILL NOT allow me to erase photos.  Even if they’re terrible.  He won’t.

And

I

Listen

To

Him.

Why? I don’t know.

Here are some I found today that I thought were funny.  I have no idea how many more pictures there are that were taken without me knowing. Makes a girl fear for her life…or at least her dignity.

This is the day we found out we were expecting. Always have to document...

This is the day we found out we were expecting. Always have to document...

...

...

Some aren't so bad. Ocean City during the big car show.

Some aren't so bad. Ocean City during the big car show.

A couple days ago...This is actually the reason I discovered all these. I was going on to erase it and felt guilty...

A couple days ago...This is actually the reason I discovered all these. I was going on to erase it and felt guilty...

Happy weekend everyone!

In other news: I had a spectacular shoot with Heather Mckay Bowes today.  Can’t wait to share more about it.

One response

Leave a Reply

